Brendan Gara Photography

Fuji Fashion

DSCF1835

I like shooting in natural light, I find it a bit more fluid than using studio lights.  That’s not to say I won’t use them, but I have less confidence in my ability to use them and get what I want.  I espiecally like using large windows, the dustier and opaque the better, they are I know just like a big soft box, but it doesn’t matter so much if they get in the shot!

I wanted to try something bit different for me: sort of fashion, and used both the fuji and film shooting Amalia.  I actually prefer the fuji shots for the first time in ages, what’s happening.  I just wished it had a 50mm lens on it.

DSCF1985 DSCF1986

DSCF1989

 

Leave a Reply

